I Miss Dong Bang Shin Ki

Image

I miss you, Dong Bang Shin Ki.. 

I miss seeing Yunho caring for his members.

I miss hearing Junsu‘s Eu Kyang Kyang laugh.

I miss seeing Yoochun cry for winning an award.

I miss seeing Changmin and JaeJoong fight with each other.

I miss hearing JaeJoong‘s A Ha Ha laugh together with the members.

I miss seeing YunJae moments.

I miss seeing YooSu moments.

I miss seeing Changmin with his beloved food.

I miss seeing them all five laugh together.

I miss seeing them all five hugging each other.

I miss hearing their five voices together.

Image

I miss seeing them all in one stage.

And most of all.. I miss seeing all five of them introduce themselves as Dong Bang Shin Ki

TohoShinKi, TVXQ, DBSK, Dong Bang Shin Ki, whatever they call you.. I seriously miss you guys..

From then on til forever.. I’ll Always Keep The Faith..

Image

From a Cassiopeia who loves you with all her heart.

2 thoughts on “I Miss Dong Bang Shin Ki

Leave a Reply

