I’m yours, TVXQ

If I never met you, I wouldn’t like you. If I didn’t like you, I wouldn’t love you. If I didn’t love you, I wouldn’t miss you. 

But I did, I do and I will…

I’m missing you every single moment

Everytime your song plays

Everytime your melody is heard

Everytime your voice is recognized

Closing my eyes

I can’t help but savor the moment

And relive the happy memories

With my mind wandering

My heart aching

My soul searching

A tear drops

A tear that symbolizes how much I miss you

A tear that symbolizes I’m still with you

A tear that symbolizes how heavy my heart is

A tear that symbolizes how much the pain is

A tear that symbolizes it is too much to bear

A tear that says I will never forget you

A tear that speaks out the heart and soul

Who is longing for you

Who is searching for you

Who is missing you

Who is shouting for you

Who is constantly telling you to come back

Please tell me to be strong…

Please tell me not to cry…

Please tell me to only smile…

Please tell me that it will be alright…

Please tell me that you will always be by my side…

Please tell me that all this longing and pain will be over soon…

Please tell me that I, as a Cassiopeia,  am never forgotten…

And please tell me to continue keeping the faith…

I have grown tired and weary

Sometimes, I felt like I’m on the verge of giving up and letting go…

But my heart always says you’ve been going through much more..

So here I am… smiling despite the tears…

Telling you to be strong…

Telling you to stop crying…

Telling you to smile…

Telling you it will be alright…

Telling you that I will never leave your side…

Telling you that all this longing and pain will be over soon…

Telling you that as Dong Bang Shin Ki, you are never forgotten…

And telling you that I will always keep my faith on you…

You must’ve grown tired and weary, too.

You must’ve felt like being on the verge of giving up and letting go, too…

But here you are..

Continuing on living the dream and making us smile…

The wound can be healed and the pain can fade leaving only memories and how painful it was.

We can remember the hard times but we can always look up at the beautiful ones after…

I can cry because of what happened but I know I can always laugh and smile remembering how much I love you…

No matter how much pain…

No matter how long this will be…

No matter how heavy the pain is…

I am ready to accept it…

Because it is from the one I love the most…

Because it is from the one who taught me so many things…

Because it is from the one my heart belongs to…

Because it is from TVXQ…

I could never make space for anybody else in my heart.

I never regret anything

I was, am and will always be a Cassiopeia and I will always be proud of being one.

I will never be anyone else

I will never belong to anyone else

Just yours..

It is never goodbye, just a long I’ll see you later...

iHEARTtvxq ❤

Leave a Reply

