[Late Post] The Mood Makers…

Why is it that when special day comes, I’m always tired or really busy with something?

Sorry for the late post, guys.. 😀

Belated Happy Birthday to our mood makers!

Kim “Xiah” Junsu and Lee “Onew” Jinki

December 14 was Onew’s birthday

December 15 was Junsu’s birthday

And I’m greeting you guys a Happy Birthday on the 16th! >.<

How do you expect me to remember your birthday, when you never look any older? 😀

I wish that your day was JUST AS SPECIAL AS YOU guys are! 🙂

 Two tips on your birthday:

1) Forget the past, you can’t change it.

2) Forget the present, I didn’t get you one. XD

I hope that you’ll continue to be the groups’ mood makers.

Never lose the happy atmosphere! Laughter is the best medicine, right?

On the serious side, I do wish all the bests for you, two!

I know you’ve been greeted by like, a million fans and I wanted you to know that I’m one of them! 😀

A belated one, though…

Continue on living the dream!

I wish you great health and more success on your respective careers!

Even when times get rough, I will never stop being your fan…

Now, go and make the day special!

Forget your worries, forget your problems, forget the pain and just remember…

There are tons of people who supports you and who will love you together with all your flaws..

Saengil Chukha Hamnida~!

More birthdays to come! 😀

And before I end this post, lemme share to you this quote:

“Smile when you still have teeth!” 😀

Belated Happy Birthday to most funniest persons around!

-SHAWOLandCASSIEforever-

Leave a Reply

