One of God’s Greatest Gift…

It’s January 26!! *soooo excited* (KST)

Do you know what’s with the date and why I’m so excited~!?

If you’re a Cassie, then you must really know why!! LoL, spazzing right now. 😀

Na-ah, not your puppy’s birthday! Hmm.. Wrong! Not your ex-boyfriend’s anniversary! Eh? Your milk’s expiration date!?

No, no.. NO! xD

Wait.. do you know this guy?

Ahhh.. he’s intensely looking at you right now.. O.o

He might be mad if you don’t know him! Hahahaha..

Well, for those who lives under a rock, (LoL, just kidding!) doesn’t know him, he’s the one and only..

TVXQ’s Kim “Hero” Jaejoong!! ^^

And today is his special day.. 🙂

“God gave a gift to the world when you were born; a person who loves and cares, who sees a person’s needs and fills it, who encourages and lifts people up, who spends energy on others rather than himself, who touches each life he enters and makes a difference in the world” :’)

Happy Birthday, dear! 😀

I am grateful to God for giving the world such precious man like you…

I am grateful to your parents for giving birth to a child so handsome like you…

I am grateful to the family you grew up with for taking care such  kindhearted person like you… And lastly…

I am grateful to you…

for sharing your wonderful talent to the world,

for staying down to Earth,

for coming into my life, 

for making me happy just by seeing you,

for making me smile just by seeing you smile, 

for making me laugh with your humor,

for enlightening me just by hearing your voice,

for making me proud just by seeing you stand on-stage,

for encouraging me to work harder to fulfill the dream,

for inspiring me with your struggles in life,

for teaching me to put my heart in everything I do,

for encouraging me to aspire and soar higher,

and for taking part in my life to the extent that I can say

“I will never be the same without knowing you.” 

I know I can’t repay the love and things you have unknowingly given to me, to us, Cassiopeias…

So, for your birthday..

May you have a very special day filled with everything that your heart desires! ^^

I wish a great year ahead of you… 

another year of success,

another year full of smiles,

another year filled with laughters,

and another year to make new beautiful memories!

Stay just the way you are, okay? ^^

That Kim Jaejoong… That Hero…

who always recommends us books to read…

who proudly shows us his elephants on twitter…

who loves to take care of animals…

who craves for popularity.. (you admitted that! xD)

who promised to be a good husband to his future wife…

who continues to work hard just to achieve his dreams…

who is always ready to give a heartwarming embrace to his members whenever they are down…

 who bravely left home at the age of 14 just to pursue the dream…

who always carries a thankful heart even when he was hurt countless times…

who always takes care of his members..

who holds all the pain just to not make his members worry about him…

who doesn’t want fans to see him in pain…

who refuses to let the audience see him cry even when tears are about to overflow…

who engraves TVXQ in his body, who keeps the faith and hope to the end…

and whom even after so many years…

I will still proudly love and support… My forever bias. :’>

I wish that you continue to grow and inspire more people in life! ^^

Don’t let anyone bring you down and make you feel worthless. Not everyone is going to like you… that’s just the way life goes but that doesn’t mean you’re inferior to anyone else. Don’t let anyone ever tell you differently. Just always remember.. “You are a wonderful person.” 

I know that times can get hard, and sometimes you just feel like completely giving up. Sometimes you sit and cry and hate the way things in your life are going. You feel completely alone and abandoned and think, “These things could only happen to me.” But they don’t only happen to you. They happen to us all. And that’s why we, Cassies, are here to share the pain and sadness with you..

So smile a lot, laugh a lot, and be nice to everyone you meet. Build yourself up when people try to break you down. Don’t take anyone or anything for granted, because you never know when they or you might be gone forever.

Above all, love your life…it’s the only one you’ve got. 

I want you to always remember…

That you’ll always be forever young in my heart…

That I’ll always be here to support you no matter what…

And that there’s a difference only you can make.. 😀

To me… Kim Jaejoong is…

The sexiest man around.. who surprised me about his 4d personality hidden behind the cold first impression.. A great cook and loves spicy foods.. You showed me how you overcome all your imperfections, making you the perfect man alive in my eyes. You are my definition of beauty and perfection.. The only guy who can make me crack up just by thinking about his foolish acts.. The man who doesn’t want us to see his sufferings and pain.. A very selfless hyung to his younger brothers.. You are your member’s source of strength.. You are the sweetest person in my eyes and forever will be… You never fail to make me laugh with you and cry with you..The guy who made my heart skip a beat.. The kpop guy I’m most into about.. and the one I’m most crazy about.. The man who’ve been into so much hardships just to pursue the dream..

You are indeed an inspiration to all..You are forever my Hero..

One of the best gifts I received from God..

It is knowing you.. Kim JaeJoong..

No one is better than you, I’m sure of that.

I am so proud of you..

Maligayang Kaarawan!

Happy Birthday!

Saengil Chukha Hamnida!

More birthdays to come! 🙂

We, Cassies, hope that you make it to a hundred and two…

Because we cannot even dream.. a life without you.

Sending you lots of love… ❤

-CASSIEforever-

.

“There are so many waves crashing down on us. Though the road we must travel down is so far and long, we must not stop.. The moment we do, we will be giving up on the road to becoming adults and we’ll fall into a bottomless abyss. Though we are just beginning to experience what it’s like to become adults, I want us to step into a bigger world that we can’t see yet with the best weapon we could hope to have, the fact that we are still young. Let’s all be strong^^ I’m always thankful!”


– Youngwoong Jaejoong, twitter 11.11.2010

Leave a Reply

