[Feb. 2, 12] Official Cassiopeia

February 2, 2012

10:35 AM

.

.

I am now an OFFICIAL CASSIOPEIA!!! ^^

Hooray!!! 😀

Now, what to do?

What to do?

WHAT TO DO!?

.

.

LET’S HAVE A PARTY, GUYS!!! 😀

Because I’m now an official family member of this…

THE FAMOUS RED OCEAN

Cassiopeia

.

.

Let’s Always Keep The Faith! ❤

.

.

I WILL ALWAYS BE PROUD…

.

Woot! Woot!! Woot!!!

Time for party!!! 😀

.

“Best Christmas gift I received?

It is you, Cassiopeia.”

.

“Just like how real friends do it… You made me feel that I’M NOT ALONE…

And just like how family says it… YOU HAVE US HERE :’>”

.

“Cassiopeia is the fandom that I would never ever leave…

Just like how TVXQ is the group that I would never, ever stop loving…”

.

“Cassiopeia is the biggest fandom…

Oh scratch that, FAMILY, I mean…”

.

“If TVXQ is where Junsu, Yoochun, Jaejoong, Changmin and Yunho belong…

It is in Cassiopeia where I belong, too…”

.

Kim Jaejoong Saranghae!

Jung Yunho Saranghae!

Park Yoochun Saranghae!

Kim Junsu Saranghae!

Shim Changmin Saranghae!

Cassiopeia Saranghae!

Dong Bang Shin Ki Fighting!

Cassiopeia Fighting! ^^

.

-CASSIOPEIAforever-

Wanna be an official family member too?

Follow these instructions on the link:

http://kpop5orever.blogspot.com/2011/05/info-tutorial-to-join-yuaerubi-fanclub.html

6 thoughts on “[Feb. 2, 12] Official Cassiopeia

Leave a Reply

