[Late Post] Our Leader-shi’s Special Day

Another up with a late post… >.<

Hahaha! It’s still February 6 in America anyways… πŸ™‚

So… do you know who’s the leader I’m talking about?

Awww, C’mon…

U-Know who he is πŸ˜‰

It’s TVXQ’s leader Jung “U-Know” Yunho! πŸ˜€

First of all, I’m sorry dear for the late post in my blog…

And don’t be jealous because I made Jae’s birthday post just right on his birthday! xD

U-Know he’s my bias… Hahaha! πŸ˜€

Anyways, I helped trend #Happy27thYunho more than #Happy27thJaejoong…

(LOL, I was making my birthday message to Jae that time ^^)

Enough with the explanations… I’m sure our dear leader-shi will understand me. πŸ™‚

On the serious side,

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR YUNHO! πŸ˜€

You are indeed one of the most awesome leader I have known.

You are born to lead TVXQ.

You are born to be just the way you are now.

I hope that you will have a greaterΒ year ahead.

Stay strong, as always…

Take care of TVXQ and Cassiopeia’s baby Changmin (I know you always do. ^^)

You are very hardworking, you truly love what you are doing.. Please, do not change. πŸ™‚

Remember the moment where you overworked yourself and fainted the moment the camera shuts down?

Remember when you fainted due to dehydration back in 2006?

Remember when an anti-fan poisoned you?

Remember that time where you bowed 18 continuous times even though you’re sick?

Remember that concert where you removed your cast for the sake of the performance and has given your all even though your hand is already swollen?

Remember all the times that you held back your tears to comfort the members?

These are few of the moments where you have shown your leadership.

We will never forget each of these.

Cassiopeia is so lucky to have you as a leader...

May you serve as a great role not just to other group leaders, but to everyone as well…

Keep smiling.

You are doing great. ^^

Cassiopeia will always be proud of you.

Happy Birthday! Β πŸ˜€

And you’re really great for treating Cassies at the restaurant yesterday.

Could you go over here and treat me too? *puppy eyes*

Hahaha! Naww, just kidding! πŸ˜€

U-Know, I know you’re tired… and you’re on your flight to Thailand with Changmin right now! O.o

I’ll just come over there and give you a hug. πŸ˜€

A hug to tell you that I’ll never, ever will forget you.

A hug to remind you that Cassies love you so much.

A hug to tell you that everything you do is appreciated.

A hug to tell you that you’re the best leader there ever is. ❀

It might not be sufficient enough to repay you for giving your all in stage,

for being TVXQ’s U-Know Yunho…

So, wait for me after I graduate and have become a doctor already!! ^^

I’ll come over and treat you with everything! Hahaha! xD

Wait for me, ‘kay?

That’s your birthday gift from me. πŸ™‚

Saengil Chukha Hamnida leader-shi!

^^

#UKnowYUNHOtime

#Happy27thYunho

-CassieForever-

Leave a Reply

