[Late Post] Dearest Maknae’s Birthday

So scared right now…

Voldemin must be angry at me for posting my birthday message for him this late… O.o

Aigoo.. it’s still your birthday today in the US, Minnie!! ^^

February 18, 2012

It’s TVXQ’s baby Shim “Max” Changmin’s Day! ❤

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY,

HAPPY BIRTHDAY…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOUUUUUU!!! ^^

*claps* claps*

Now, make a wish…

And blow your candle!! 

What?? You wanna eat the cake now!?

Err, not yet!  My birthday message comes first… So, you stay put and listen okay? 😀

I’ll just say a few words, I know you LOVE eating! XD

Your umma and appa has already celebrated their birthdays.. Now, here comes maknae’s day!!

Did you have fun yesterday?

A lot of Cassies have celebrated all over the world for your birthday… 🙂

I’m sure you had fun with Yun appa! Did umma and your two brothers visited you?

Ahh.. I forgot… Jae umma made a cake for you! Haha! *I wish*

I wish that you will have another great year ahead!

I hope that you’ll stay the same way as you are now…

The great Shim Changmin, Cassiopeia always knew ^^

Always smile!

Ignore Anti’s dear… We’re here to protect you. 🙂

Cassiopeia fighting!

Choikang Changmin fighting!!

We love you!

Saengil Chukha Hamnida!! 😀

Okay, my message ends there. XD

Aish… Arasso, arasso.. You can now eat your cake! Haha!

Phew, and that’s how Changmin’s birthday got the shortest message from me…

He keeps bugging me to eat the cake! >.<

Next time, I’ll prepare a long one… ‘kay?

Annyeong! 😀

*evil laugh* You birthday next year will have the longest birthday message for that year out of all TVXQ members 😀

-Cassieforever-

Leave a Reply

