You Can Never Blame Cassiopeia…

OTHER FANS: I want to see oppa!

CASSIOPEIA: I want my boys to see the red ocean in my country :”)

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

You can never blame Cassiopeia if they’re being too proud of their boys.

You don’t know how they feel whenever DBSK dedicates an award for them or how touched they are whenever they hear the melodies that only DBSK can make. You don’t know how much DBSK is proud of Cassiopeia.

You can never blame Cassiopeia if they’re being overly excited when someone commented “who’s who?” in a DBSK video.

You don’t know how much happiness they feel when new people are taking interest in DBSK because it constantly reminds them that DBSK will never fade.

You can never blame Cassiopeia if sometimes they don’t open up their minds to things that would only hurt them.

Many people are saying false rumors about the boys yet Cassiopeia constantly ignores them.

You don’t know how much pain they’ve already been through and how many tears they’ve already shed. You don’t know how it feels when you look at your favorite group’s picture and remember nothing but bittersweet memories.

You can never blame Cassiopeia if they’re being very sensitive when someone opens up the topic about the lawsuit.

You don’t know how it feels like when you sleep with your wet pillow, uncertain about what news will come out tomorrow. You don’t know how heartbreaking to foresee the possibility that your favorite group would split.

You can never blame Cassiopeia if they’re being too overprotective, sometimes selfish over their boys.

You don’t know how it feels when you knew that your favorite group is the one with the most crazy sasaengs in their own country. You don’t know how much worried they are when one of them are sick, in trouble or very tired.

You can never blame Cassiopeia if they wanted to brag about the beautiful red ocean everywhere.

You don’t know how much strength they get when they see the beautiful legendary ocean of theirs. You don’t know how much of their pride is in there.

You can never blame Cassiopeia if they cry their eyes out because of missing the boys.

You don’t know how much DBSK means to them. You don’t know how much love these Cassiopeians have for that five boys. You don’t know how unbreakable the bond of Cassiopeia and DBSK is.

You can never blame Cassiopeia if they say that they only have DBSK in their eyes.

You don’t know how perfect DBSK is in their eyes. You don’t know that Jaejoong warned them not to cheat on DBSK (XD).

You can never blame Cassiopeia when they call themselves ‘family’ instead of a ‘fandom’.

You don’t know how many times they get their strength from their fellow Cassiopeians. You don’t know how big their smile is whenever they get to talk with a fellow Cassie. You don’t know how it feels when the reason you’re holding on is because of them.

You can never blame Cassiopeia if they shout that they love DBSK every minute, everywhere.

You don’t know how many times DBSK mentioned and shouted how much each of them loves Cassiopeia. You don’t know how it feels when DBSK says that they are nothing without you.

You can never blame Cassiopeia if they’re saying their slogan “Always keep the faith” everywhere.

You don’t know how it feels when you’re holding onto something that’s so little that all you got to do is to hold on tighter. You don’t know how it feels when the future is unknown and that you have to constantly remind yourself to keep your faith.

You can never blame Cassiopeia if they feel like they’re the strongest family out there.

You don’t know every bit of pain they felt. You don’t know the details, you don’t know. You don’t know how much tears they’re already shed yet still continue to smile. You don’t know how it feels when you hurt too much that you could only give up yet they still continue to stand up and hope. You don’t know how many downfalls and heartbreaks they’ve experienced yet they still continue to keep the faith.

and you can never blame me, a Cassiopeia, for posting this.

You don’t know how it feels when some Kpop fan blames your family for being oversensitive persons or blaming and accusing them for being too boastful and stuffs. You don’t know how it feels when someone who is ignorant about everything tries to badmouth someone very superior.

I stand up for my fandom and family and that’s all that matters.

You don’t know anything so stop blaming… stop accusing…

You can never blame Cassiopeia because you don’t know a thing this family has been into. Just because their boys aren’t together to protect them, you cannot blame them. You can never accuse of them of being anything. In fact, they’re pretty much the most patient fandom there is. The most loyal and faithful, I must say ❤

Respect them. Empathize with them first before you say anything because by just showing you a picture of the red ocean, all you can do is walk away.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

and hey! I was just following what our dear Jaejoongie told us:

“Cassiopeia, show that you’re undefeated.”

-cassieFOREVER-

25 thoughts on “You Can Never Blame Cassiopeia…

    • All I can say is that I am so proud to be in this family. I am thankful to God because He lead me to know our boys and not the other groups. I am really thankful and blessed to be a Cassiopeia. I also feel more proud because my fellow Cassies show how much they love the boys just like what you said in your post. I love you all my sisters and brothers

  1. I did cry when reading this….
    I wanted to say so many things but just left it wordless….
    Thanks for being a Cassiopeia. I’m glad to have u guys around to feel and share the same hope, the same pain, the same joy….

  2. Had tears in my eyes reading this. Can’t agree with you more!
    It’s so hard being a Cassiopeia but I’ve never regretted, and never will.
    Currently supporting both JYJ and TVXQ2 because I’m sure they will come back to us as five one day 😀
    Let it be 10 days, 10 months or 10 years, we’ll be here waiting for them. Aktf 🙂

  3. You can never blame Cassiopeia if they’re saying their slogan “Always keep the faith” everywhere.

    You don’t know how it feels when you’re holding onto something that’s so little that all you got to do is to hold on tighter. You don’t know how it feels when the future is unknown and that you have to constantly remind yourself to keep your faith.

    *THIS. IS. WHAT. THEY. DINDNT. UNDERSTAND. As they yelling at me to stop, I’ll forever saying “Always keep the faith” on their face…. ^^ *
    thanks my fellow cassie. eventhough I’m older Cassie than u, but u just give me the strength to AKTF & HTTE forever…. ^^
    I’m reading all ur posts… ^^

  4. Pingback: "You Can Never Blame Cassiopeia..." - HALLYU.SE

  5. Pingback: You Can Never Blame Cassiopeia… | tinkerbell1004

  6. Hey dear, did you abandon this blog? I’m a big Cassiopeia, and I’m so damn proud of it. Could we make friends (if you ever read this haha)? I admire you and your love for our boys. Answer me plz?

    • Oh no, I didn’t. Its just… I have a lot in my hands right now, I didn’t have the time to post in this blog. XD (I check my e-mails regularly so I see comments in this blog and answer them) But TVXQ… they do cross my mind very often, in fact, I got a little time to watch Secret Code concert just last night. :”””)

      And yes, we can be friends. 😀 I love making Cassie friends. :)) ❤

Leave a comment